Ambassadors List
ASEAN
Investment Law
Press Release
Darmasiswa
BSBI
New Visa Regulation
Visa Application Form
Consular Fees
Indonesian Nationality
Contact
Others
Gema Puspa Nusantara
Gamelan Java
Gamelan Bali
Kolintang
Angklung
INDONESIAN EMBASSY OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS 2018



NO DAYS DATE EVENTS
1 Monday 01 January New Year's Day
2 Saturday 06 January Three Kings' Day
3 Friday 16 February Chinese New Year (Imlek)
4 Saturday 17 March Balinese Hindu New Year (Hari Raya Nyepi)
5 Friday 30 March Good Friday (Wafat Isa Almasih)
6 Monday 2 April Easter Monday
7 Saturday 14 April Isra Mi’raj of Prophet Muhammad SAW
8 Tuesday 01 May International Labour Day
9 Thursday 10 May Ascension of Jesus Christ
10 Monday 21 May Whit Monday (Pentecost Monday)
11 Tuesday 29 May Waisak Day (Birth od Buddha)
12 Thursday 31 May Corpus Christi
13 Friday 01 June Pancasila Day
14 Wednesday-Thursday 13-14 June Idul Fitri Holiday, 1439H - Extra holiday declared by the government
15 Friday-Saturday 15-16 June Idul Fitri Holiday, 1439H
16 Monday-Tuesday 18-19 June Idul Fitri Holiday, 1439H - Extra holiday declared by the government
17 Wednesday 15 August Assumption of Mary - National holiday
18 Friday 17 August Indonesia Independence Day
19 Wednesday 22 August Idul Adha 1439 H
20 Tuesday 11 September Islam New Year 1440 Hijriyah
21 Friday 26 October (Austrian National Holiday)
22 Thursday 01 November All Saints' Day
23 Tuesday 20 November Maulid Nabi Muhammad SAW
24 Saturday 08 December Immaculate Conception (Maria Empfängnis)
25 Monday 24 December Christmas Day - Extra holiday declared by the government
26 Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day I
27 Wednesday 26 December Christmas Day II